Ma'yan Tikvah - A Wellspring of Hope
Ma'yan Tikvah - A Wellspring of Hope

Twenty-First Century Judaism

Join Rabbi Katy Allen for Jewish learning

that will open your mind, your heart, and your soul.

No prior knowledge or prepartion is required.

Watch for fall programs.

Reflections on EEE
EEE.odt
Open Office Writer [50.0 KB]

Upcoming Outdoor Services & Other Events

 

** = Members Only

 

Apple-Picking Shabbat Saturday, September 14 Heard Farm Cons. Area

Wayland

 

Shabbat by the Water  

Saturday, September 28 Pod Meadow

Wayland

 

Slichot** 

Sat, Sept 21 7:30 PM

Private home, Wayland

 

Rosh HaShanah Service & Lunch

Monday, Sept 30, 9:30 AM

LOCATION INFO COMING SOON

 

Kol Nidre Service

Tuesday, October 8, 6:45 PM

Congregational Church of Weston

130 Newton St., Weston

 

Yom Kippur Service and Yizkor

Wednesday, Oct 9, 9:30 AM

Cedar Hill Camp

265 Beaver Street, Waltham

 

Neilah & Breakfast** Wednesday, Oct 9, 600 PM

 

Shabbat ON the Water! ** 

Saturday, October 4

10:30 AM

Dudley Pond, Wayland 

 

Sukkot Intergenerational Program**     Saturday, Oct 19,          10:30 AM - 1:00 PM          Raindate, Saturday, Oct 20

 

Cranberry Shabbat!  Sat, Oct 26 10:30 AM          Wachusett Reservoir

Boylston           

Raindate, Satuday, November 2 

 

 

Where to Find Us

 

Ma'yan Tikvah - A Wellspring of Hope


237 Old Connecticut Path
Wayland, MA 01778

508.358.5996

rabbi@mayantikvah.org

 

www.mayantikvah.

blogspot.com

Affiliated with the Synagogue Council of Massachusetts

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Katy Z. Allen 2012